bot_img_sl
sep_mob

Minnesota State Senate

hs_gazelka

Senate Majority Leader

Paul Gazelka

DistrictNameEmailPhone NumberSocial Media
1Sen. Mark Johnsonsen.mark.johnson@senate.mn651 -296-5782
2Sen. Paul Utkesen.paul.utke@senate.mn 651 -296-9651
5Sen. Justin Eichorn sen.justin.eichorn@senate.mn651 -296-7079
8Sen. Bill lngebrigtsensen.bill.ingebrigtsen@senate.mn651 -297-806 3
9Sen. Paul Е. Gazelkasen.paul.gazelka@senate.mn651-296-4875
10Sen. Carrie Ruud sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn 651-296-4913
12Sen. Torrey N. Westromsen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn651-296-3826
13Sen. Michelle L. Fischbachsen.michelle.fischbach@senate.mn651-296-2084
14Sen. Jerry Relph sen.jerry.relph@senate.mn 651 -296-6455
15Sen. Andrew Mathewssen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn651-296-8075
16Sen. Gary Н. Dahmssen.gary.dahms@senate.mn 651-296-8138
17Sen. Andrew Lang sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn651-296-4918
18Sen. Scott J. Newmansen.scott.newman@senate.mn651-296-4131
20Sen. Rich Draheimsen.rich.draheim@senate.mn651-296-5558
21Michael Р. Gogginsen.mike.goggin@senate.mn 651-296-5612
22Sen. Bill Weber sen.bill.weber@senate.mn 651 -296-5650
23Sen. Julie А. Rosen sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn 651-296-5713
24Sen. John R. Jasinskisen.john.jasinski@senate.mn 651 -296-0284
25Sen. David Н. Senjemsen.david.senjem@senate.mn651-296- 3903
26Sen. Carla J. Nelsonsen.carla.nelson@senate.mn 651-296-4848
28Sen. Jeremy R. Millersen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn651 -296-5649
29Sen. Bruce D. Andersonsen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn651 -296-5981
30Sen. Магу Kiffmeyersen.mary.kiffmeyer@senate.mn651 -296-5655
31Sen. Michelle R. Bensonsen.michelle.benson@senate.mn651-296- 3219
32Sen. Mark W. Koransen.mark.koran@senate.mn 651-296-5419
33Sen. David J. Osmeksen.david.osmek@senate.mn 651-296-1282
34Sen. Warren Limmersen.warren.limmer@senate.mn 651-296-2159
35Sen. Jim Abeler sen.jim.abeler@senate.mn651-296- 3733
38Sen. Roger С. Chamberlainsen.roger.chamberlain@senate.mn651-296-1253
39Sen. Karin Housley sen.karin.housley@senate.mn651 -296-4351
44Sen. Paul Т. Andersonsen.paul.anderson@senate.mn651-296-9261
47Sen. Scott М. Jensen sen.scott.jensen@senate.mn 651-296-4837
55Sen. Eric R. Pratt sen.eric.pratt@senate.mn 651-296-412 3
56Sen. Dan D. Hall sen.dan.hall@senate.mn 651 -296-5975