Elected Officials 2017-05-18T19:39:37+00:00

White House

President Donald J. Trump
President Donald J. Trump45th President of the United States of America
Elected 2017- Present
Vice President Mike Pence
Vice President Mike PenceVice President of the United States of America
Elected 2017 – Present

U.S. Congress

Jason Lewis
Jason LewisCongressman
Representing CD 2
Elected 2016
Erik Paulsen
Erik PaulsenCongressman
Representing CD 3
2008-Present
Tom Emmer
Tom EmmerCongressman
Representing CD 6
2014-Present

Minnesota State Senate

Senate Majority Leader Paul Gazelka



District Name Email Phone Number Social Media
 
1 Sen. Mark Johnson sen.mark.johnson@senate.mn 651-296-5782
2 Sen. Paul Utke sen.paul.utke@senate.mn 651-296-9651
5 Sen. Justin Eichorn sen.justin.eichorn@senate.mn 651-296-7079
8  Sen. Bill Ingebrigtsen sen.bill.ingebrigtsen@senate.mn (651) 297-8063
9 Sen. Paul E. Gazelka sen.paul.gazelka@senate.mn (651) 296-4875  
10 Sen. Carrie Ruud sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn (651) 296-4913
12 Sen. Torrey N. Westrom sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn (651) 296-3826
13 Sen. Michelle L. Fischbach sen.michelle.fischbach@senate.mn (651) 296-2084
14 Sen. Jerry Relph sen.jerry.relph@senate.mn (651) 296-6455
15 Sen. Andrew Mathews sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn (651) 296-8075
16 Sen. Gary H. Dahms sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn (651) 296-8138
17 Sen. Andrew Lang sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn 651-296-4918
18 Sen. Scott J. Newman sen.scott.newman@senate.mn (651) 296-4131  
20 Sen. Rich Draheim sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn (651) 296-5558
21 Michael P. Goggin sen.mike.goggin@senate.mn (651) 296-5612
22 Sen. Bill Weber sen.bill.weber@senate.mn (651) 296-5650
23 Sen. Julie A. Rosen sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn (651) 296-5713
24 Sen. John R. Jasinski sen.john.jasinski@senate.mn (651) 296-0284
 25 Sen. David H. Senjem sen.david.senjem@senate.mn (651) 296-3903  
26 Sen. Carla J. Nelson sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn (651) 296-4848  
28 Sen. Jeremy R. Miller sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn (651) 296-5649  
29 Sen. Bruce D. Anderson sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn (651) 296-5981
30 Sen. Mary Kiffmeyer sen.mary.kiffmeyer@senate.mn (651) 296-5655  
31 Sen. Michelle R. Benson sen.michelle.benson@senate.mn (651) 296-3219  
32 Sen. Mark W. Koran sen.mark.koran@senate.mn (651) 296-5419
33 Sen. David J. Osmek sen.david.osmek@senate.mn (651) 296-1282
34 Sen. Warren Limmer sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn (651) 296-2159  
35 Sen. Jim Abeler sen.jim.abeler@senate.mn (651) 296-3733  
38 Sen. Roger C. Chamberlain sen.roger.chamberlain@senate.mn (651) 296-1253  
39 Sen. Karin Housley sen.karin.housley@senate.mn (651) 296-4351
44 Sen. Paul J. Anderson sen.paul.anderson@senate.mn (651) 296-9261
47 Sen. Scott M. Jensen sen.scott.jensen@senate.mn (651) 296-4837
55 Sen. Eric R. Pratt sen.eric.pratt@senate.mn (651) 296-4123  
56 Sen. Dan D. Hall N/A (651) 296-5975  

Minnesota State House

Speaker of the House Kurt Daudt

Majority Leader Joyce Peppin

District Name Email Phone Number Social Media
 1A Rep. Dan Fabian rep.dan.fabian@house.mn 651-296-9635  
1B Rep. Debra Kiel rep.deb.kiel@house.mn 651-296-5091
2A Rep. Matt Grossell rep.matt.grossell@house.mn 651-296-4265
2B Rep. Steve Green rep.steve.green@house.mn 651-296-9918
5A Rep. Matt Bliss rep.matt.bliss@house.mn 651-296-5516
5B Rep. Sandy Layman rep.sandy.layman@house.mn 651-296-4936
8A Rep. Bud Nornes rep.bud.nornes@house.mn 651-296-4946
8B Rep. Mary Franson rep.mary.franson@house.mn 651-296-3201  
9A Rep. John Poston rep.john.poston@house.mn 651-296-4293
9B Rep. Ron Kresha rep.ron.kresha@house.mn 651-296-4247  
10A Rep. Josh Heintzeman rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn 651-296-4333  
10B Rep. Dale Lueck rep.dale.lueck@house.mn 651-296-2365
11A Rep. Mike Sundin rep.mike.sundin@house.mn 651-296-4308
11B Rep. Jason Rarick rep.jason.rarick@house.mn 651-296-0518  
12A Rep. Jeff Backer rep.jeff.backer@house.mn 651-296-4929  
12B Rep. Paul Anderson rep.paul.anderson@house.mn 651-296-4317  
13A Rep. Jeff Howe rep.jeff.howe@house.mn 651-296-4373
13B Rep. Tim O’Driscoll rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn 651-296-7808
14A Rep. Tama Theis rep.tama.theis@house.mn 651-296-6316  
14B Rep. Jim Knoblach rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn 651-296-6612  
15A Rep. Sondra Erickson rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn 651-296-6746  
15B Rep. Jim Newberger rep.jim.newberger@house.mn 651-296-2451
16A Rep. Chris Swedzinski rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn 651-296-5374  
16B Rep. Paul Torkelson rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn 651-296-9303
17A Rep. Tim Miller rep.tim.miller@house.mn 651-296-4228  
17B Rep. Dave Baker rep.dave.baker@house.mn 651-296-6206  
18A Rep. Dean Urdahl rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn 651-296-4344
18B Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn 651-296-4229
20A Rep. Bob Vogel rep.bob.vogel@house.mn 651-296-7065
21A Rep. Barb Haley rep.barb.haley@house.mn 651-296-8635
21B Rep. Steve Drazkowski rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn 651-296-2273
22A Rep. Joe Schomacker rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn 651-296-5505
22B Rep. Rod Hamilton rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn 651-296-5373
23A Rep. Bob Gunther rep.bob.gunther@house.mn 651-296-3240
23B Rep. Tony Cornish rep.tony.cornish@house.mn 651-296-4240
24A Rep. John Petersburg rep.john.petersburg@house.mn 651-296-5368
24B Rep. Brian Daniels rep.brian.daniels@house.mn 651-296-8237
25A Rep. Duane Quam rep.duane.quam@house.mn 651-296-9236  
26B Rep. Nels Pierson rep.nels.pierson@house.mn 651-296-4378  
27A Rep. Peggy Bennett rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn 651-296-8216  
28B Rep. Greg Davids rep.greg.davids@house.mn 651-296-9278
29A Rep. Joe McDonald rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn 651-296-4336
29B Rep. Marion O’Neill rep.marion.oneill@house.mn 651-296-5063  
30A Rep. Nick Zerwas rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn 651-296-4237  
30B Rep. Eric Lucero rep.eric.lucero@house.mn 651-296-1534
31A Rep. Kurt Daudt rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn 651-296-5364
31B Rep. Cal Bahr rep.cal.bahr@house.mn 651-296-2439
32A Rep. Brian Johnson rep.brian.johnson@house.mn 651-296-4346
32B Rep. Bob Barrett rep.bob.barrett@house.mn 651-296-5377  
33A Rep. Jerry Hertaus rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn 651-296-9188  
33B Rep. Cindy Pugh rep.cindy.pugh@house.mn 651-296-4315  
34A Rep. Joyce Peppin rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn 651-296-7806  
34B Rep. Dennis Smith rep.dennis.smith@house.mn 651-296-5502  
35A Rep. Abigail Whelan rep.abigail.whelan@house.mn 651-296-1729  
35B Rep. Peggy Scott rep.peggy.scott@house.mn 651-296-4231  
36A Rep. Mark Uglem rep.mark.uglem@house.mn 651-296-5513  
37B Rep. Nolan West rep.nolan.west@house.mn 651-296-4226
38A Rep. Linda Runbeck rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn 651-296-2907
38B Rep. Matt Dean rep.matt.dean@house.mn 651-296-3018  
39A Rep. Bob Dettmer rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn 651-296-4124  
39B Rep. Kathy Lohmer rep.kathy.lohmer@house.mn 651-296-4244  
42A Rep. Randy Jessup rep.randy.jessup@house.mn 651-296-0141
44A Rep. Sarah Anderson rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn 651-296-5511  
47A Rep. Jim Nash rep.jim.nash@house.mn 651-296-4282  
47B Rep. Joe Hoppe rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn 651-296-5066  
48B Rep. Jenifer Loon rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn 651-296-7449  
49A Rep. Dario Anselmo rep.dario.anselmo@house.mn 651-296-4363
52B Rep. Regina Barr rep.regina.barr@house.mn 651-296-4192
53B Rep. Kelly Fenton rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn 651-296-1147  
54A Rep. Keith Franke rep.keith.franke@house.mn 651-296-4342
54B Rep. Tony Jurgens rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn 651-296-3135
55A Rep. Bob Loonan rep.bob.loonan@house.mn 651-296-8872  
55B Rep. Tony Albright rep.tony.albright@house.mn 651-296-5185  
56A Rep. Drew Christensen rep.drew.christensen@house.mn 651-296-4212  
56B Rep. Roz Peterson rep.roz.peterson@house.mn 651-296-5387  
57B Rep. Anna Wills rep.anna.wills@house.mn 651-296-4306  
58A Rep. Jon Koznick rep.jon.koznick@house.mn 651-296-6926  
 58B Rep. Pat Garofalo rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn 651-296-1069  

Facebook

*/?>

Twitter

YouTube

X